The Science of Sleep Home > Culture of sleep


The Science of Sleep
 

Sleep is a necessary condition for the functioning of human life, just as people stay awake during the day.When a person's physical energy dissipates to a certain extent,

You need to recharge your energy and rest, so you get sleep.Proper sleep is the best maintenance of life.

Sleep is a necessary condition for the functioning of human life, just as people stay awake during the day.When a person's physical energy is consumed to a certain extent, he needs to recharge his energy and rest, thus resulting in sleep.Proper sleep is the best maintenance of life.However, it is not easy to get enough sleep, and the wrong way of sleeping can make the body not get good rest, which makes people more tired.

If you want to have a healthy life of sleep, have to out of sleep some misconceptions, establish sleep management procedures, through the science of sleep make the body to obtain the highest quality supplies to bounce back to health.

The quality of sleep is not the length of sleep, but the depth and quality of sleep.Some people sleep less but are in good spirits, suggesting that the quality of sleep is well optimized in limited time.And to improve the quality of sleep, one can provide extreme sleep, suitable mattress is indispensable.Dream mattress according to test results of different human body, refined by the exquisite craft of craftsmen, perfectly curve of joint human body supporting force and provide the best comfort for your body, let you sleep early or late, have natural, deep sleep, easily won a "special" sleep.



A hard bed is better than a soft bed ?
 

The traditional idea that a hard bed is better than a soft bed is ingrained in many people's choice of mattresses.Test good mattess is the sole criterion for its internal appropriate support to the human body rather than the surface hardness, a very soft bed if having the right in the structure of internal retainer, can get a comfortable sleep.

Dreamz has been making great efforts to build the perfect support, especially on the decisive spring system, and created the self-adaptive independent bag spring system.The independent bag spring precompresses the spring before entering the bag, so that the spring can return to its original height quickly after being squeezed.The dense independent bag spring can hold the human body curve well, so that the body is in the comfortable state of zero pressure, and get a special sleep.


The dreamz mattress is made from a selection of Nordic natural materials to make mattresses.Pure cotton, wool, camel hair, latex and other materials are treated with anti-allergic treatment, and maintain the original moisture absorption and perspiration characteristics.

Outside, can also avoid to cause allergy, prevent mite infestation, make sleep more natural, healthy.

It is hoped that through scientific sleep knowledge and the mattresses that are custom-made for you, you will make your sleep deeper and better.Physical and mental health.









 
Contact Us
Unified national service hotline
400 900 4599

科学睡眠 首页 > 睡眠文化

科学睡眠:

睡眠是人类生命活动中运作所必需的状态, 就如人白天要保持清醒一样。当人的体力耗用到一定程度时,

需要补充能量而休息,于是就产生了睡眠。适当的睡眠是对生命最佳的保养。
睡眠是人类生命活动中运作所必需的状态, 就如人白天要保持清醒一样。当人的体力耗用到一定程度时,需要补充能量而休息,于是就产生了睡眠。适当的睡眠是对生命最佳的保养。然而想要得到充足的睡眠,也不是那么容易的事,错误的睡眠方式反而会让身体得不到好的休息,使得人更加疲惫。

要想拥有健康的睡眠生活,就要脱离睡眠的一些误区,建立睡眠管理程序,通过科学的睡眠让身体获得最高品质的补给从而迅速恢复活力与健康。

睡眠的好坏不在于睡眠时间的长短和早晚,而在睡眠的深度及品质。有些人睡得少但却精神很好,说明在有限的时间内很好地优化了睡眠的质量。而要提升睡眠的品质,一张能够提供极致睡眠、适合的床垫是必不可少的。梦兹床垫根据对不同人体的测试结果,由具备精湛工艺的工匠精制而成,能够完美地贴合人体曲线为身体提供最佳的承托力以及舒适性,让你无论是早睡还是晚睡,都得睡得自然、深沉,轻松赢得“非凡睡眠”。



 

睡硬床比睡软床好?

 

一直以来,睡硬床比睡软床好是很多人在选择床垫时根深蒂固的传统观念。考验床垫舒不舒服的唯一标准是其内在对人体合适的支撑力而非表面的软硬度,一张躺上去非常柔软的床如果在内部的构造上拥有合适的承托性,就能获得舒适的睡眠。

梦兹一直在打造完美的支撑力上不遗余力,尤其是在起到决定性作用的弹簧系统上不断精益求精,并创造了自适应独立袋装弹簧系统。而独立袋装弹簧在入袋前对弹簧进行预压缩的优势,使得弹簧能够在被挤压后迅速回复到其原有的高度。密集的独立袋装弹簧能够很好地托起人体曲线,使人体处在零压力的舒适状态,获得非凡的睡眠。




 

梦兹床垫以精选的北欧天然材料为主要填充物来制作床垫。采用纯净的棉、羊毛、驼毛、 乳胶等材质均经过防过敏处理,在保持原有的吸湿、排汗特性之
外,还能避免引发过敏,防止螨虫滋生,使得睡眠更加自然、健康。

梦兹希望通过科学的睡眠知识以及倾心为您量身定制的床垫,让您的睡眠变得更加深沉、美好;身心更健康。

联系我们
全国统一服务热线
400 900 4599