Neck and pillow Home > Culture of sleep
Neck and pillow

One third of a person's life is spent in sleep. Only when they sleep we will have the energy to work and study.And also sleep cannot without a pillow,

The choice of pillow is also being learned, if it is not appropriate ,not only affects the sleep, day after day it can affect the health.


 

The pillow is the main tool for maintaining the normal position of the head and neck.This "normal" position is to maintain the physiological curve of the head and neck.This physiological curve ensures the balance of the external muscles of the cervical spine and maintains the anatomical state of the vertebral canal.Therefore, an ideal pillow should be consistent with the physiological curvature of the cervical spine, soft and breathable, and can reduce the abnormal activity in the head and neck during sleep.

If the pillow is too high for the cervical vertebra, then what about the low pillow?This physiological curve not only guarantees the balance of the external muscle group of the cervical vertebra, but also plays an important role in maintaining the anatomical state of the vertebral canal.

Back pillow is too low, head and neck is excessive, the former convex curvature increase, make the muscles and ligaments in front of the vertebral bodies to excessive tension, after a long time will be tired, or even cause chronic damage, accelerating degenerative diseases.At the same time, the yellow ligament in the posterior vertebral arch protrudes into the spinal canal and increases the compression, while the spinal cord and nerve root become shorter and the volume of the contents of the tube is increased.

So, too low a pillow can have adverse effects on the neck muscles, ligaments, joints, spinal cords, nerve roots and vertebral bodies.Long-term effect can accelerate the degenerative disease of cervical vertebra.Therefore, should adjust the height of the pillow according to the physiological radian of anterior protrusion of cervical vertebra.For patients with cervical spondylosis, it is appropriate for patients to feel comfortable.The height of the pillow is suitable for the lateral edge of the spine of the spine.


Abnormal pillow can be cause difficult to breathe and snore 

The person's spine normally has 4 bends, only maintain the normal curve of the spine, can make the body handsome.The normal curvature of the cervical spine is about 10 to 20 cm, which can be adjusted by itself when standing upright, and can only be maintained by pillows during sleep.

A pillow can hold a person's head up a little higher, so that it can keep the airways smooth.If you don't use a pillow, if you lie flat on your back, your head will be tilted back, squeezing the throat, causing some breathing difficulties.Plus the muscles relax, open mouth will involuntarily to increase the volume, but his mouth breathing will soon be thirsty, will feel the throat pain, after waking up if chill sucked into the belly, also can cause abdominal pain.The compression of the throat is also a major cause of snoring.

In addition, besides the height of the pillow, the soft and hard of the pillow, the shape has influence to the person's sleep.Even some people use old square wooden pillows, hard and tall;Other people have a pillow or no pillow sleep, which is not correct, has great damage to the neck health, and can cause cervical syndrome in the long term.The softness of the pillow is also important, the pillow is too hard, sleeping is not comfortable;Too soft and can make head and pillow too tight and affect the blood circulation of scalp.



So choose a pillow that suits oneself especially important!
 

For the best height of the pillow, the ancient Chinese traditional Chinese medicine thought: "the size of the side, the side of the side just like the shoulder flat, that is, the supine also feel comfortable."This is the height of the pillow, it is the head with the body when lying down is appropriate, that is, when lying on the back, the pillow is a fist, the side of the pillow is a fist half, the specific size is also determined by the person.
 

Modern scientific thought, the pillow should not be too high or too low, avoid by all means "rest easy", is better to physical position, generally speaking, high pillow with 8 ~ 15 cm advisable, or according to the formula (shoulder width, head width) 

MENS will be equipped with different types of pillows based on your body size and sleeping habits and mattress softness.Mens is dedicated to creating a full range of comfortable sleep for you.Provide you with a healthy guarantee.

MENS pillow core adopts the latest natural plant oil base thermo-hydrophilic cotton formula, with higher porosity, air permeability and not sultry.The pillow core is built with a moisture balance system with a natural material of hydrophilic cotton.Thermal diffusion fast, don't get hot, formed a constant temperature effects, with warm in winter and cool in summer and comfortable enjoy, to eliminate the breeding ground for bacteria by human sweat be affected with damp be affected with damp, mites, to provide you with a healthy and comfortable sleep.

The whole model of pillow is formed, and the traditional pillow is solved because the filling material is easy to shift and deform, which leads to the cervical spondylosis and cervical spondylosis.To solve the pain caused by the traditional pillow suspensions, it can cause insomnia, difficulty in breathing, hair loss and so on.

Modern scientific thought, the pillow should not be too high or too low, avoid by all means "rest easy", is better to physical position, generally speaking, high pillow with 8 ~ 15 cm advisable, or according to the formula (shoulder width, head width) present 2.

MENS will be equipped with different types of pillows based on your body size and sleeping habits and mattress softness.Mens is dedicated to creating a full range of comfortable sleep for you.Provide you with a healthy guarantee.

MENS pillow core adopts the latest natural plant oil base thermo-hydrophilic cotton formula, with higher porosity, air permeability and not sultry.The pillow core is built with a moisture balance system with a natural material of hydrophilic cotton.Thermal diffusion fast, don't get hot, formed a constant temperature effects, with warm in winter and cool in summer and comfortable enjoy, to eliminate the breeding ground for bacteria by human sweat be affected with damp be affected with damp, mites, to provide you with a healthy and comfortable sleep.

The whole model of pillow is formed, and the traditional pillow is solved because the filling material is easy to shift and deform, which leads to the cervical spondylosis and cervical spondylosis.To solve the pain caused by the traditional pillow suspensions, it can cause insomnia, difficulty in breathing, hair loss and so on.



 

The humidity control of the MENS zero pillow is required to balance the temperature and the thermal comfort of the whole day.Similar to the softness of cotton and silk, contact with skin is very comfortable;Good thermostat, providing cool benefits;High hygroscopic and antistatic properties;Absorb excess body heat.

Natural plant oil base constant temperature hydrophilic cotton, with low smell, low temperature, constant temperature, not hot, environmental protection, soft and comfortable air permeability and other functions.BIOMATE USDA organic certification.

Mens Pillow for all spine health!




 

Contact Us
Unified national service hotline
400 900 4599

颈与枕 首页 > 睡眠文化
                                        颈与枕
 

人的一生中有1/3时间在睡眠中度过,只有睡好觉,才能有充沛的精力去工作、学习。而睡眠又离不开枕头,
枕头的选择也是有学问的,如果不合适不仅影响睡眠,久而久之也会影响身体健康。养。



 

枕头是维持头颈正常位置的主要工具。这个“正常”位置是指维持头颈段本身的生理曲线。这种生理曲线既保证了颈椎外在肌肉平衡,又保持了椎管内的生理解剖状态。因此一个理想的枕头应是符合颈椎生理曲度要求的、质地柔软、透气性好的,,可减少在睡眠中头颈部的异常活动。
枕头过高对颈椎不好,那么枕头过低又会怎么样呢?大多数人认为,睡低一点的枕头就能预防颈椎病,对颈椎病患者也是有好处的,其实这个观点是不正确的,因为头颈具有正常的生理弧度,即颈脊柱轻度前凸。这种生理曲线不但保证了颈椎外在肌群的平衡,而且对保持椎管内的生理解剖状态具有重要作用。
枕头过低,头颈势必过度后仰,前凸曲度加大,使椎体前方的肌肉和韧带过度紧张,时间长了会出现疲劳,甚至引起慢性损伤,加速退行性病变。同时椎弓后方的黄韧带皱褶向前突入椎管,增加压迫,而脊髓和神经根反而变短使报管内容物的体积增大。
所以枕头过低同过高一样都会对颈部肌肉、韧带、关节囊、脊髓、神经根及椎体造成不利影响。长期作用会加速颈椎的退行性病变。所以应根据颈椎前凸的生理弧度,调整枕头的高低。对颈椎病病人,以病人自己感觉到舒适为宜。对习惯侧卧者,枕头高度以棘突中点至肩峰外侧缘的距离为适宜。

 

不枕枕头容易呼吸困难、打呼噜


人的脊柱正常有4个弯曲,只有保持脊柱的正常曲线,才能使身体健美。人的颈椎正常前曲弧度大约为10—20厘米左右,直立时可自行调整,睡眠时只能依靠枕头来维持。
枕头可以把人的头垫高一点,这样可以保持呼吸道的顺畅。如果不用枕头,睡觉时若平躺则头部后仰较大,挤压咽喉部,会造成一些呼吸困难;再加上肌肉放松,嘴会不自主的张开以增加进气量,但张着嘴呼吸很快会口干舌燥,睡醒后会感到喉部疼痛,如果凉气吸进肚子,还会造成腹痛。而且咽喉部受挤压也是造成打呼噜的一个重要原因。
此外,除了枕头的高矮,枕头的软硬、形状对人的睡眠都会有影响。甚至有的人还用旧式的方形木枕,又硬又高;还有的人枕圆木或无枕睡眠,这些都是不对的,对颈部健康损害很大,长期会引起颈椎综合征。枕头的软硬也很重要,枕头太硬、睡着不舒服;太软又会使头与枕头贴得太紧而影响头皮的血液循。




 

因此选择一款适合自己的枕头尤为重要!

 

而对于枕头的最佳高度,中国古代中医认为:“高下尺寸,令侧卧恰与肩平,即仰卧亦觉安舒。”这里所说枕头的高度,是躺卧时头与躯干保持水平为宜,即仰卧时枕高一拳,侧卧时枕高一拳半,具体尺寸还要因人而定。


现代科学认为,枕头不宜过高或过低,切忌“高枕无忧”,以生理位为佳,一般讲,枕头高以8~15cm为宜,或按公式计算:(肩宽-头宽)÷2。

MENS公司会根据您的身形及睡眠习惯、床垫软硬度配备不同高度不同材质的枕头。Mens致力于为您打造全方位的舒适睡眠。为您提供健康的保证。

MENS枕芯采用最新的天然植物油基恒温亲水棉配方,具有更高的开孔性,枕芯透气,不闷热;枕芯内建湿气平衡系统,具备天然材质的亲水棉。热扩散快,不聚热,形成了恒温的特效,拥有冬暖夏凉的舒适享受,杜绝了因人体出汗受潮而滋生的细菌,螨虫的困扰,为您提供一个健康舒适的睡眠享受。

 

枕芯整只模型成型,解决了传统枕头因为填充物容易移位变形导致颈椎零承托而导致落枕,颈椎病等。解决传统枕头悬空带来的酸痛,挤压穴位而产生的失眠多梦,呼吸困难,脱发掉发等。



 

MENS 零度枕的湿气控制以平衡温度和适合于全天舒适的热量要求;类似于棉花和蚕丝的柔软性,与皮肤接触非常舒适;良好的恒温性,提供凉爽效益;高吸湿性和抗静电性;吸收过剩的人体热量。

天然植物油基恒温亲水棉,具有低气味、低温度、恒温、不闷热、环保、柔软舒适透气等功能。BIOMATE美国农业部USDA有机认证。

 

梦兹 一切为了脊椎健康!

 

 


联系我们
全国统一服务热线
400 900 4599