Featured materials Home > Core technology

Selection of materials

The spinal maintenance mattress produced by shenzhen mengzi sleep technology co., ltd. adopts mens adaptive support spring system.

Imported sponge Belgium natural latex Australian wool South American camel wool environmental protection cotton fabric and other natural materials refined.

latex

Natural LATEX, antibacterial anti - mite, more environmental protection natural gift.

Belgium 100% natural latex after the environmental treatment process, has better compliance and resilience, can ideally support the body.The honeycomb structure of natural latex has excellent air permeability and moisture absorption, and has the function of natural antibacterial and anti-mite.

Prevent mites prevent bacteria

According to the medical report, pillows, bedding and bedclothes are hotbeds of bacteria and dust mites, and the pillow USES up to 10 percent of molds, mites dung and infested mites in three years.According to medical information, 12 to 16 percent of people have allergies, and 25 percent of these patients are allergic to dust mites in their homes.More than 90 percent of asthmatics are due to dust mites in their homes, which can be seen as a hazard to humans.

In oak for latex protein can inhibit bacteria and allergens lurking, accord with environmental protection requirement, can inhibit bacteria, mites, and no static, scattered natural incense smell, make deeply asthma and allergic rhinitis and other symptoms of respiratory system.

breathable

Natural latex pillow has thousands of tiny mesh structure of the vent, these holes can be human body generated by the discharge of waste heat and humidity, can promote the natural ventilation, and provide a natural air conditioning system, keeping the air inside the pillow of fresh and healthy.
 


Sheep wool

 

Wool is one of the most refractory fibers in reality. It also has antistatic effects, excellent strength, flexibility, water resistance and heat resistance.

 

Wool, another magical product of nature, is perfect for camel hair and cotton.Pure wool helps to keep the bed at the right temperature, just like a bed's own temperature controller.As far back as ancient times, people knew the magic of wool: it was very warm when it was cold, and it was very cool when it was hot.It makes you feel dry, while keeping the temperature in place while you sleep.


The wool fiber has the complex structure like the spring, the surface feels comfortable, the performance is better, can provide the thermal protection.The unique cellular structure is very different from other smooth synthetic fibers.The structure of the wool fibers allows a large amount of air to circulate among the fibers, thus providing excellent natural heat insulation, flexibility, elasticity and resilience.Wool can absorb up to 30% more water than it does, but it still doesn't make people feel wet.Tiny pores allow water to pass through the wool fibers, giving the material a unique characteristic: it feels comfortable in winter and summer.Enjoy your sleep every day.

 

The history of wool goes back thousands of years.The ancient babylonians and egyptians used wool for knitting.In Sweden, the oldest wool fabric dates back to the Bronze Age, about 3,000 years ago.However, wool was used not only to make clothes for spinning, but also to make bedding.The properties of wool to keep you warm and protect you from sleep have not changed.By mixing the precise amount of wool, cotton and camel hair, our bed has the function of regulating temperature and incomparable natural elasticity.
 


Camel hair

 

Camel hair fiber is made up of tens of thousands of elastic molecules. It is not easy to deform, the wool is even, the wool is light, soft and fluffy, smooth, reducing the pressure on the body.

 

Camel hair is a pile of plush from a camel.Camel hair fiber is long and thin, with a soft, warmth retention property is strong, not shrink, not agglomeration, durable, easy to wash, do not fade and other characteristics, can adapt to the desert camel a bad cold summer, mainly relying on its special fur organization, "camel hair" is taken from the camel abdomen of villi, due to limited output, precious degree after cashmere.Fiber experts call it "natural protein fiber" and "soft gold".Camel hair fiber is composed of tens of thousands of star elastic molecule, fiber resilience is big, not easy deformation, wool quantity even, qualitative light, soft and fluffy and smooth, relieve pressure on the body (comfortable), and can improve the high temperature and arrhythmia, the waist and leg pain, especially for arthritis, periarthritis of shoulder, heart disease, cervical spondylosis, patients with high blood pressure, has the extremely good physical therapy health care function.So it is especially suitable for old people, children and in cold and wet areas.

 

 

Camel hair fiber to the hollow bamboo-like structure (composed of cortical layer and scales, fiber cross-sections for elliptic cylindrical), promotes the storage of the air, so it has excellent warmth retention property, moisture, moisture absorption, insulation, moisture, air permeability and is particularly suitable for use in cold raw area.When it is cold, it can reduce the heat conduction rate, and the extra heat can be excreted in the heat of the day, so that the inner temperature of the velvet is kept comfortable (automatic tempering and moisturizing function, and cool in winter and summer).

 

It contains a substance called "pro-active side chain amino acid" that absorbs moisture from the air and removes it, keeping it dry and comfortable.The length of the camel's wool is better than that of cashmere, which makes it more stable and more durable.

cotton

DEAR fabric skin-friendly technology, gentle touch, more comfortable pleasant dream.

 

Cotton may be nature's most comfortable gift to man.MENS cotton used in the soft, comfortable, breathable, can ensure that the air circulation unobstructed, let you sleep when the body is dry and comfortable health environment, so as to help you fall asleep faster, and longer hours of sleep.

 

The dreamz mattress is made of pure cotton cloth, ventilated and breathable to make sleep more comfortable.In addition to the lungs, the human skin also has respiration.Each person has more than 7 million pores for breathing and toxins out of the body.In order to stay dry and comfortable, the bed should be breathable, allowing the air around you to circulate.

 

You may find that wearing a cotton shirt on a warm summer day is much cleaner and drier than wearing a synthetic material.This is because the cotton is ventilated, can absorb sweat and moisture.At night, 98% of your sweat is water.Therefore, when you sleep, you need to use breathable beds and breathable bedding, which can quickly evaporate.

The sea sponge

 

NASA memory cotton is the main ingredient of essential oils extracted from natural soybean plants.

Air can circulate naturally in it and is completely harmless to the human body and environment.It also has a slow resilience and memory function, better fitting the human curve, allowing you to sleep in a completely stress-free state.Reduced pressure breathable, more comfortable space technology.

 

Chilly Wave ™ technology, comfortable temperature, gel memory cotton more leading innovative materials injected gel beads breathable performance superior memory cotton, cooling gel beads can be absorbed on the surface of the body heat, reuse memory cotton out, good air permeability will heat release provides superior comfort and support.



 


Contact Us
Unified national service hotline
400 900 4599

精选材料 首页 > 核心科技
精选材料
 
深圳梦兹睡眠科技有限公司生产的脊椎养护床垫采用mens自适应支撑弹簧系统,
进口的海绵比利时的天然乳胶澳大利亚的羊毛南美洲驼毛环保全棉面料等天然材料精致而成。

乳胶
LATEX天然乳胶,抗菌防螨,更环保的自然馈赠

 
比利时100%天然乳胶经过环保处理工艺后,具有更好的顺应性和回弹性,能理想地支撑身体。天然乳胶的蜂窝式结构,具有极佳的透气性和吸湿性,具有天然的抗菌防螨功能。

防螨防菌
据医学报告指出,枕头、被褥、床褥是细菌和尘螨滋生的温床,而枕头用上三年便含有10%的霉菌、螨虫粪便和遍布累累的螨虫尸骸。根据医学上的资料,有12%~16%的人有过敏症,而这些患者中有25%是由于家中尘螨所引起的过敏;另外气喘症患者中高达90%以上是起因于家中尘螨,由此可知尘蹒对人的危害程度了。
因乳胶中的橡树蛋白能抑制病菌及过敏原潜伏,符合环保的要求,能抑制病菌、螨虫滋生,且无静电,散天然的乳香味,让深受气喘和过敏鼻炎和其他呼吸道系统病症困扰的人士受益。

透气
天然乳胶枕头有几千个细小网状结构的排气孔,这些孔可以将人体排出的余热及潮气散出,可促进天然通风,,提供天然空调系统,使枕头里面的空气保持新鲜和健康。
 
 
羊 毛
 
羊毛是现实中最为耐火的纤维之一。
它还具有防静电作用,以及极佳的强度、灵活性、耐水性以及隔热性。

羊毛——大自然的另一种神奇产物,可完美搭配驼毛和棉花,性能极佳。纯羊毛有助于床具保持适当温度,就像床具自带的温度控制器一样。远在古代,人们就知道羊毛的神奇特性:天气冷时让人倍感温暖,天气热时有让人倍感凉爽。它让您倍感干爽,同时在您睡觉时让温度保持适宜。
 

羊毛纤维拥有像弹簧一样的复杂结构,表层触感舒适,性能更佳,可提供热保护。独特的细胞结构与其他顺滑的合成纤维迥然不同。羊毛纤维的结构使得大量空气可在纤维间流通,从而具有极佳的天然隔热性、灵活性、弹性及恢复性。羊毛可吸收比自重高 30% 的水,但仍然不会让人感到潮湿。细小的毛孔让水可穿过羊毛纤维,从而赋予这一材料独特的特点:无论冬夏,倍感舒适。享受睡眠每一天。
 

羊毛的历史可以追溯到数千年前。古巴比伦人和埃及人就使用羊毛进行编织。在瑞典,最古老的羊毛编织物可追溯到铜器时代,也就是约 3000 年前。不过,那时羊毛不仅被用来纺纱做衣服,也被用来做床上用品。羊毛保暖及时刻保护您睡眠的特性至今未变。通过将数量精确的羊毛、棉和驼毛相混合,我们的床具获得了调控温度的功能及无与伦比的自然弹性。
 


驼 毛
 
驼绒纤维由几万颗弹性分子组成,纤维的回弹性大,
不易变形,毛量均匀,毛质轻、柔软蓬松、滑爽,减轻对人体的压力。

驼毛,是从骆驼身上采集下来的毛绒。驼毛纤维细长,具有手感柔软,保暖性强,不缩水,不结块,经久耐用,洗涤方便,不褪色等特点,骆驼能适应沙漠中严寒酷暑的恶劣环境,主要是依靠其特殊的皮毛组织,“驼绒”是取自骆驼腹部的绒毛,因产量有限,珍贵程度仅次于山羊绒。被纤维专家称为"天然蛋白质纤维"和"软黄金"。驼绒纤维由几万颗弹性分子组成,纤维的回弹性大,不易变形,毛量均匀,毛质轻、柔软蓬松、滑爽,减轻对人体的压力(舒适),并能改善体温过高和心律不齐,对腰、腿疼,特别对关节炎、肩周炎、心脏病、颈椎病、高血压患者,具有极好的理疗保健作用。所以特别适合老人、儿童使用和在阴冷湿寒的地区使用。

 

驼绒纤维为中空竹节状结构(由皮质层和鳞片层组成,纤维横切面为椭圆柱形),有利于空气的储存,因此它有极佳的保暖性、隔湿性、吸湿性、防潮性和透气性,特别适合在阴冷湿寒的地区使用。天冷时能降低热传导率,天热时又能排出多余的热量,使绒内温度保持舒适(自动调温保湿功能,冬暖夏凉)。


驼绒外部含有一种叫"亲力侧链氨基酸"的物质,能吸收空气中的水分,并加以排除,维持绒内干爽,保持舒适。加上驼绒的长度优于羊绒,也使驼绒的整体稳固性更高,从而更加持久耐用。
 

 


 
DEAR 面料亲肤技术,轻柔触感,更安心的怡然美梦

棉花可能是大自然送给人类最舒适的礼物了。MENS所用的棉花柔软、舒适、透气,可确保空气流通通畅,让您在睡眠时身体处于干燥舒适的健康环境中,从而帮您更快入睡,且睡眠时间更长。

梦兹床垫采用的是纯棉布料,通风透气使睡眠更舒爽。除了肺外,人的皮肤也有呼吸作用。每个人都有 700 多万毛孔进行呼吸,将毒素排出体外。为保持干燥舒适,床具需具有透气特性,让您身体四周的空气充分流通。

您可能发现,在温暖的夏日里穿上一件棉衬衫时,比穿一件合成材料制成的感觉要清爽干燥许多。这是因为棉通风透气,可吸收汗和湿气。在夜间,您发出的汗中有 98% 是水分。因此,当您睡眠时,需要使用透气的床和透气的床上用品,这些水分才能快速蒸发。

海 绵
 
NASA记忆棉是从纯天然的大豆植物中提取的精油作为主要原料,
空气能在里面自然流通,对人体和环境完全无害。它还具有慢回弹性和记忆功能,更好贴合人体曲线,令您在完全无压力的状态下睡眠。减压透气,更舒适的航天科技。

Chilly Wave ™凝胶记忆棉技术——舒爽温控,更领先的创新材料 将凝胶珠注入透气性能卓越的记忆棉,冷却凝胶珠可以吸收身体表面的热量,再利用记忆棉良好的透气性将热量释放出去,还能提供优越的舒适性和支撑性。

联系我们
全国统一服务热线
400 900 4599