Creation of science and technology Home > About Us

Original science and technology
 

Based on the precise data obtained from the BODYFITTER test in the United States, using the scientific design, the original original of MENS with different diameter and supporting force is used.

Suitable for the combination of independent bag spring, provide more accurate and comfortable support and support to all parts of the body.


 

A good mattress should be designed according to ergonomic principles, firm but not hard, comfortable and not too soft, which can support the body weight on average and keep the spine in a normal curve.There are 24 joints in the cervical, thoracic and lumbar vertebrae, which are connected by fibrous cartilage.The spinal cord is distributed 31 pairs of spinal nerves to the body to control the various organs.If the bad bed of bad sleep all year round, can cause the vertebra to produce dislocation, stimulate nerve, affect organ function.

 

 

Shenzhen correct people dream we spine maintenance mattress sleep habits, the sleep quality and enhance the people to protect the people healthy spine as own duty, by the American BODYFITTER test of accurate data, using the scientific design, match with different wire diameter and the support of MENS exclusive original adaptive independent bags spring combination, give the body is more precise and comfortable support and retainer.Even if you are in a different shape, you can customize your spines on the same bed.


MENS exclusive original adaptive spring support system is the advanced technology of back nursing spring.Human body engineering, and it is based on different weight and pressure change of sleep research, scientific design of permutation and combination, bring a variety of spring combination system, to meet different sleep needs, provide unmatched comfort and, for the body, to achieve the purpose of protecting the spinal health.



 


Contact Us
Unified national service hotline
400 900 4599

独创科技 首页 > 品牌故事


 
独创科技
 
通过美国BODYFITTER测试所得出的精确数据,运用科学设计,配以不同线径及支撑力的MENS独家原创自
适应独立袋装弹簧组合,给身体各部位提供更为精准、舒适的支撑与承托。



一张好的床垫,应当是按照人体工程学原理来设计,牢固而不硬,舒适而不太软,能平均支撑人体的重量,让脊椎保持正常的曲线。”人的颈椎、胸椎和腰 椎共有24个关节,这些关节之间有纤维软骨相连接。脊椎发出31对脊椎神经分布到全身,以控制到各个器官。如果常年睡不良的劣质床,会使脊椎产生错位,从而刺激神经,影响器官功能。


  深圳梦兹脊椎养护床垫以纠正国人错误睡眠习惯、增强国人睡眠质量和保护国人脊椎健康为己任,通过美国BODYFITTER测试所得出的精确数据,运用科学设计,配以不同线径及支撑力的MENS独家原创自适应独立袋装弹簧组合,给身体各部位提供更为精准、舒适的支撑与承托。即使身材不同的夫妻两人,也可以在同一张床上定制您的专属脊椎养护床垫。





 MENS独家原创自适应弹簧支撑系统是全球先进的的背部护理弹簧科技。其基于人体工程学以及不同人的体重和睡眠压力变化的研究,进行科学排列组合设计,带来多种弹簧组合系统,来满足不同睡眠需求,为身体提供无与伦比的舒适和支,,以达到保护脊椎健康的目的。

联系我们
全国统一服务热线
400 900 4599